News   Feb 02, 2023
 916     0 
News   Feb 02, 2023
 605     0 
News   Feb 02, 2023
 762     0 

Toronto Condo Website Directory

neuhaus

Senior Member
Member Bio
Joined
May 18, 2010
Messages
1,530
Reaction score
912
Location
Toronto
RE agents has flooded the internet with websites mimicing condo websites and/or URLs, making it hard to find the official developer's condo website, so with the help of the Toronto Star's 'Condos on the Market' feature I have compiled a list of Downtown Toronto condo websites.
This list is definitely not conclusive, so please feel free to send me a message on any other condo websites that's missing here and I will update this list. Please note that some completed or 100% sold developments had their websites taken offline which may be why it is not on this list.
Enjoy! :)


Downtown West (Yonge St. to Bathurst St., South of Bloor St. including Yorkville)

Aura at College Park: www.collegeparkcondos.com
Boutique Condos: www.boutiquecondos.ca
Burano on Bay: www.buranocondos.com
Charlie: www.charliecondos.com
Crystal Blu: www.crystalblucondos.com
Downtown: www.thisisdowntown.ca
11 Residences: www.elevenresidences.com
Exhibit Definitive Residences: www.exhibitresidences.com
Festival Tower: www.festivaltower.com
Five Condos: www.fivecondos.ca
Fly Condos: www.flycondos.com
400 Wellington West: www.400wellington.com
Four Seasons Private Residences: www.yorkvilleresidences.com
Harbour View Estates at City Place: www.cityplace.ca/hve/
Ãce Condominiums: www.icecondos.com
Infinity 3 Condominiums: www.conservatorygroup.com/infinity3.html
Langston Hall Limited Edition Residences: www.langstonhall.com
Library District Condominiums: www.librarydistrictcondos.com
Living Shangri-La Toronto: www.livingshangrilatoronto.com
Lumiere Condominiums on Bay: www.lumierecondos.com
Luna at City Place: www.cityplace.ca/luna/
M5V Condominiums: www.m5vlife.com
The Mercer: www.themercercondos.ca
Montage at City Place: www.cityplace.ca/montage/
Museum House Condominiums: www.museumhouseonbloor.com
N2 at City Place: www.cityplace.ca/n2/
Nicholas Residences: www.nicholasresidences.com
One Bedford: www.onebedford.com
Panorama at City Place: www.cityplace.ca/panorama/
Parade at City Place: www.cityplace.ca/parade/
The Pinnacle on Adelaide: www.pinnacleadelaide.ca
Queen and Portland: www.tributecommunities.com/index.cgi?d=Community&c=14
The Regency Yorkville: www.regencyyorkvillecondos.com
RCMI Residences on University Avenue: www.tributecommunities.com/index.cgi?d=Community&c=17
Rêve: www.tridel.com/reve/
Schoolhouse Condominiums: www.schoolhouseannex.com
Seventy Seven Charles West: www.77charles.ca
The St.Thomas: www.thestthomas.com
Studio on Richmond: www.studiocondos.ca
Success Tower at Pinnacle Centre: www.successtower.ca
Tableau Condominiums: www.tableaucondos.com
Theatre Park: www.theatrepark.ca
33 Bay Residences at Pinnacle Centre: www.33BayResidences.ca
Thirty Two Camden: www.thirtytwocamden.com
Thompson Residences: www.thompsonresidences.com
300 Front Street West: www.tridel.com/300front/
Trump International Hotel & Tower Toronto: www.trumptoronto.ca
12 Degrees: www.12degrees.ca
U Condominiums: www.ucondominiums.ca
The Uptown Residences: http://www.pembertongroup.com/communities/toronto/the_uptown_residences/building.php
Victory Condos on King: www.victorycondos.ca
The Yorkville Condominiums: www.theyorkville.ca


Downtown East (Yonge St. to DVP, south of Bloor St. including Yorkville)

Ancroft Place: www.ancroftplace.com
Backstage: www.backstagetoronto.com
The Berczy: www.theberczy.com
BSN: www.thebloorstreetneighbourhood.com
Chaz on Charles: www.charlesoncharles.com
Clear Spirit Condominiums: www.clearspiritliving.com
Corktown District Lofts: www.corktowndistrict.com
Couture the Condominium: http://www.monarchgroup.net/433,21-new-homes-CA-M8V-0A3-ON-Etobicoke-Couture-Community.aspx
The 500 Condos & Lofts: www.500sherbourne.com
Flatiron Lofts: www.flatironlofts.ca
The Florian: www.theflorian.com
Glasshouse: www.theglasshouselofts.com
The King East: www.thekingeast.com
King Edward Private Residences: www.kingedward.ca
James Cooper Mansion: www.tridel.com/jamescoopermansion/
L-Tower: www.theltower.ca
London on the Esplanade: www.longoncondos.ca
Market Wharf: www.marketwharf.com
Milan Condos: www.conservatorygroup.com/milan.html
The Modern on Richmond: www.themoderncondos.com
The Ninety: www.theninety.ca
One Bloor: www.onebloor.com
One Park West: www.oneparkwest.ca
Pears on the Avenue: www.menkes.com/pears/
Percy Urban Towns: www.corktowndistrict.com
Pier 27: www.pier27.ca
Post House: www.posthousecondos.com
River City: www.rivercitytoronto.com
Sync Lofts: www.synclofts.com
Trinity Lofts: www.trinitylofts.ca
Vü Condominiums: www.vuliving.ca
Work Lofts: www.worklofts.ca
X Condominiums: www.xcondos.com
X2 Condominiums: www.x2condos.com


Toronto West (Humber River to Bathurst St., south of Bloor St.)

The Address at High Park: www.theaddressathighpark.com
Art Condos: www.artcondos.ca
Azul Condos Towns & Lofts: www.azulcondos.ca
Bliss Condos: www.liveinliberty.com/bliss/
Bohemian Embassy: http://www.pembertongroup.com/communities/toronto/bohemian_embassy/building.php
Bridge Condos: www.urbancorp.com/bridge/
Curve Condos: www.urbancorp.com/curve/
DNA3: www.dnacondos.com
Edge on Triangle Park: www.urbancorp.com/edge/
Fuzion Condos: www.urbancorp.com/fuzion/
Junction Triangle Lofts: www.229wallace.com
King West Condominiums in Liberty Village: www.kingwestlife.com
Liberty Central: www.liverinliberty.com/central/
Liberty on the Park: www.liveinliberty.com/park/
Liberty Place: www.liveinliberty.com/place/
LTD Condominiums: www.ltdcondos.ca
Minto775: www.minto.com/buy-a-condo-in-toronto/Minto-775-King-West/main.html
Motif Lofts & Townhouses: www.motiflife.com
NXT Condos: www.nextcondos.com
Parc Lofts: www.parklofts.ca
Park Lake: www.pembertongroup.com/communities/toronto/park_lake/building.php
Quay West at Tip Top Condominiums: www.monarchgroup.net/430,21-new-homes-CA-M8V-0A3-ON-Toronto-Quay-West-at-Tip-Top-Community.aspx
Riverhouse at the Old Mill: www.riverhousecondos.ca
Roncesvalles Lofts: www.torontolofts.ca/roncesvalles/
The Tower at King West Liberty Village: www.thetowercondominiums.com
Trinity Bellwoods Townhomes: www.trinitytowns.com
West Harbour City Phase 2: www.westharbourcity.com
 
Last edited:

iSlutsky

Chit-Chatter
Member Bio
Joined
Mar 15, 2009
Messages
260
Reaction score
0
Location
Toronto
And their twitter feeds? That's what I follow nowadays to get the real dirt on projects.

Hey UrbanDreamer... sorry, I am way too lazy to put all of the developer/builder twitter feeds into the forum. However, I have them all on BuzzBuzzHome's Twitter List called "Real Estate Info".

It is a list of builders, developers, and people who talk 90%+ of the time about real-estate and new development.

What is your Twitter name?
 

iSlutsky

Chit-Chatter
Member Bio
Joined
Mar 15, 2009
Messages
260
Reaction score
0
Location
Toronto
^Well as you're islutsky (hilarious name btw, makes me wonder...lol) I'm urbandreamer...everywhere! Some day no doubt I'll use my real name, but not until I've got a few lots assembled....

Hey.. no making fun of my last name!!

I tried finding you on Twitter, but the only UrbanDreamer I could find was Luisa from "Lausanne, Sweet'zerland".. Yes, Sweet'zerland (love that!).

http://twitter.com/urbandreamer
 

eStrata

New Member
Member Bio
Joined
Nov 5, 2011
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Wow; great list! Thanks! My company builds websites and apps for condo boards and property managers, so this list provides some great leads :)
 

BrianPersaud

Active Member
Member Bio
Joined
Nov 9, 2009
Messages
135
Reaction score
1
Location
Toronto
RE agents has flooded the internet with websites mimicing condo websites and/or URLs, making it hard to find the official developer's condo website, so with the help of the Toronto Star's 'Condos on the Market' feature I have compiled a list of Downtown Toronto condo websites.
This list is definitely not conclusive, so please feel free to send me a message on any other condo websites that's missing here and I will update this list. Please note that some completed or 100% sold developments had their websites taken offline which may be why it is not on this list.
Enjoy! :)


Downtown West (Yonge St. to Bathurst St., South of Bloor St. including Yorkville)

Aura at College Park: www.collegeparkcondos.com
Boutique Condos: www.boutiquecondos.ca
Burano on Bay: www.buranocondos.com
Charlie: www.charliecondos.com
Crystal Blu: www.crystalblucondos.com
Downtown: www.thisisdowntown.ca
11 Residences: www.elevenresidences.com
Exhibit Definitive Residences: www.exhibitresidences.com
Festival Tower: www.festivaltower.com
Five Condos: www.fivecondos.ca
Fly Condos: www.flycondos.com
400 Wellington West: www.400wellington.com
Four Seasons Private Residences: www.yorkvilleresidences.com
Harbour View Estates at City Place: www.cityplace.ca/hve/
Ãce Condominiums: www.icecondos.com
Infinity 3 Condominiums: www.conservatorygroup.com/infinity3.html
Langston Hall Limited Edition Residences: www.langstonhall.com
Library District Condominiums: www.librarydistrictcondos.com
Living Shangri-La Toronto: www.livingshangrilatoronto.com
Lumiere Condominiums on Bay: www.lumierecondos.com
Luna at City Place: www.cityplace.ca/luna/
M5V Condominiums: www.m5vlife.com
The Mercer: www.themercercondos.ca
Montage at City Place: www.cityplace.ca/montage/
Museum House Condominiums: www.museumhouseonbloor.com
N2 at City Place: www.cityplace.ca/n2/
Nicholas Residences: www.nicholasresidences.com
One Bedford: www.onebedford.com
Panorama at City Place: www.cityplace.ca/panorama/
Parade at City Place: www.cityplace.ca/parade/
The Pinnacle on Adelaide: www.pinnacleadelaide.ca
Queen and Portland: www.tributecommunities.com/index.cgi?d=Community&c=14
The Regency Yorkville: www.regencyyorkvillecondos.com
RCMI Residences on University Avenue: www.tributecommunities.com/index.cgi?d=Community&c=17
Rêve: www.tridel.com/reve/
Schoolhouse Condominiums: www.schoolhouseannex.com
Seventy Seven Charles West: www.77charles.ca
The St.Thomas: www.thestthomas.com
Studio on Richmond: www.studiocondos.ca
Success Tower at Pinnacle Centre: www.successtower.ca
Tableau Condominiums: www.tableaucondos.com
Theatre Park: www.theatrepark.ca
33 Bay Residences at Pinnacle Centre: www.33BayResidences.ca
Thirty Two Camden: www.thirtytwocamden.com
Thompson Residences: www.thompsonresidences.com
300 Front Street West: www.tridel.com/300front/
Trump International Hotel & Tower Toronto: www.trumptoronto.ca
12 Degrees: www.12degrees.ca
U Condominiums: www.ucondominiums.ca
The Uptown Residences: http://www.pembertongroup.com/communities/toronto/the_uptown_residences/building.php
Victory Condos on King: www.victorycondos.ca
The Yorkville Condominiums: www.theyorkville.ca


Downtown East (Yonge St. to DVP, south of Bloor St. including Yorkville)

Ancroft Place: www.ancroftplace.com
Backstage: www.backstagetoronto.com
The Berczy: www.theberczy.com
BSN: www.thebloorstreetneighbourhood.com
Chaz on Charles: www.charlesoncharles.com
Clear Spirit Condominiums: www.clearspiritliving.com
Corktown District Lofts: www.corktowndistrict.com
Couture the Condominium: http://www.monarchgroup.net/433,21-new-homes-CA-M8V-0A3-ON-Etobicoke-Couture-Community.aspx
The 500 Condos & Lofts: www.500sherbourne.com
Flatiron Lofts: www.flatironlofts.ca
The Florian: www.theflorian.com
Glasshouse: www.theglasshouselofts.com
The King East: www.thekingeast.com
King Edward Private Residences: www.kingedward.ca
James Cooper Mansion: www.tridel.com/jamescoopermansion/
L-Tower: www.theltower.ca
London on the Esplanade: www.longoncondos.ca
Market Wharf: www.marketwharf.com
Milan Condos: www.conservatorygroup.com/milan.html
The Modern on Richmond: www.themoderncondos.com
The Ninety: www.theninety.ca
One Bloor: www.onebloor.com
One Park West: www.oneparkwest.ca
Pears on the Avenue: www.menkes.com/pears/
Percy Urban Towns: www.corktowndistrict.com
Pier 27: www.pier27.ca
Post House: www.posthousecondos.com
River City: www.rivercitytoronto.com
Sync Lofts: www.synclofts.com
Trinity Lofts: www.trinitylofts.ca
Vü Condominiums: www.vuliving.ca
Work Lofts: www.worklofts.ca
X Condominiums: www.xcondos.com
X2 Condominiums: www.x2condos.com


Toronto West (Humber River to Bathurst St., south of Bloor St.)

The Address at High Park: www.theaddressathighpark.com
Art Condos: www.artcondos.ca
Azul Condos Towns & Lofts: www.azulcondos.ca
Bliss Condos: www.liveinliberty.com/bliss/
Bohemian Embassy: http://www.pembertongroup.com/communities/toronto/bohemian_embassy/building.php
Bridge Condos: www.urbancorp.com/bridge/
Curve Condos: www.urbancorp.com/curve/
DNA3: www.dnacondos.com
Edge on Triangle Park: www.urbancorp.com/edge/
Fuzion Condos: www.urbancorp.com/fuzion/
Junction Triangle Lofts: www.229wallace.com
King West Condominiums in Liberty Village: www.kingwestlife.com
Liberty Central: www.liverinliberty.com/central/
Liberty on the Park: www.liveinliberty.com/park/
Liberty Place: www.liveinliberty.com/place/
LTD Condominiums: www.ltdcondos.ca
Minto775: www.minto.com/buy-a-condo-in-toronto/Minto-775-King-West/main.html
Motif Lofts & Townhouses: www.motiflife.com
NXT Condos: www.nextcondos.com
Parc Lofts: www.parklofts.ca
Park Lake: www.pembertongroup.com/communities/toronto/park_lake/building.php
Quay West at Tip Top Condominiums: www.monarchgroup.net/430,21-new-homes-CA-M8V-0A3-ON-Toronto-Quay-West-at-Tip-Top-Community.aspx
Riverhouse at the Old Mill: www.riverhousecondos.ca
Roncesvalles Lofts: www.torontolofts.ca/roncesvalles/
The Tower at King West Liberty Village: www.thetowercondominiums.com
Trinity Bellwoods Townhomes: www.trinitytowns.com
West Harbour City Phase 2: www.westharbourcity.com

Realtors that make websites mimicking developers without prominantly disclosing they are real estate agents are breaking a realtor disclosure rules and codes of ethics. They should be reported to the Real Estate Council of Ontario immediately for disciplinary action and be forced to change their site. Go here for RECO complaints and enforcement
 

Top