1.2K     0 
News   Aug 23, 2024
 1.8K     4 
News   Aug 23, 2024
 543     0 

Toronto Condo Review Site

M

martinagent

This might seem like shameless promotion, but I'm going to give it a try anyway.

I am a local agent and have created first ever Toronto Condos and Lofts Review Website. ( www.toronto-condominiums.ca/reviews/ )I truly believe the website will be great resource for anybody thinking of buying a condo or loft.

I know a lot of you live in condos, so feel free to post your opinion about the building you live in.

Your feedback(good or bad) about the site is greatly appreciated.

Thanks,

Re: hi

I have a real problem with this post and link - this is spam, and nothing else....while 'martin' shows initiative by linking to his website, it definitely does not belong here. This site is supposed to be an impartial meeting place for urbanites, and skyscraper lovers - not an advertising space for real estate agents....it is entirely inappropriate.

Mods - I definitely suggest deleting this entire thread...

I disagree. At least he's being honest about it - unlike the shenanigans where employees pose as buyers, with fake glee-club endorsements of the building they've just "bought" into. Or the Rupert Pupkins, who claim to be speaking on behalf of some famous developer or other who has probably never heard of them, or giving inside information that anyone with half a brain could glean from a press release.

go to the home page..."buyers guide...vip buyers program...find your dream condo...find out your condo's value...how will I sell your condo"...come on, this is complete spam....

This is a clone of the Craig Proctor website, which is available for purchase by any agent in North America - including those of Sutton Group in Mississauga...I can provide you with links to 200 different agent sites, all providing similar...

btw, martin, you are in violation of at least 2 RECO regulations, just from the main page, that I can see...better watch out....:evil