News   Apr 18, 2024
 473     0 
News   Apr 17, 2024
 1.8K     0 

Giraffe Living Condos (TAS DesignBuild) - Real Estate -

flyboy

Member Bio
Reaction score
Quite interested in this project at the corner of Bloor & Dundas. Word on the street is they're opening a sales office in September. I was wondering if anyone would have more details (pricing ;-) )
Could anyone estimate on a Price per sq ft.?

Thanks
JP

Nice response! I suspect you noticed that it was my first post. I accept it as a warm welcome. Thanks.

However, you should definitely look into this thing called "wit" as your response is in dire need of some and if you ask me; quite foolish. But Hey! who am I to state this, I'm just a newbie.

Hang in there flyboy! ..and Welcome!!

Just came across an amazing rendering of this building in the Saturday paper. Really interesting.

I saw that render as well. It made me do a double take, especially about the location! I really hope they build this according to current plans, without the usual dumbing down.

Welcome to the forum flyboy, and try to tune out the occasional sarcasms from some here.

At the moment this project seems to be in the initial stages of marketing and the info available is basically that which is on the developer's website. They are inviting people to register, which basically means, supply your name and e-mail, and they will send you more info as they roll it out over the next few weeks or months.

Thanks Granny and Observer Walt for the warm welcome. much appreciated.
I've registered for the project and may call the developer this week to get more details on the opening.Also noticed they have updated the website over the weekend. Nice interior renders nowavailable.

Anyone have experiences dealing with TAS designBuild?

I knew they were gonna build something where Joe Mercury's was, but thats insane for the location...